banner_contact

It's all happening at the Inn > things to do

Contact Us

Our Address
506 W Appleway Avenue
Coeur D’Alene, Idaho, 83814-9510, US

Our Contact Info:
Email: info@cdainn.com
Direct:  (208) 765-3200
Toll Free: (800) 251-7829

> Our Location

Contact Us

    * Required

    We are here for you.

    JJ Jaeger 
    President
    jjaeger@cdainn.com

    Russell Keyser 
    Assistant General Manager
    rkeyser@cdainn.com

    Andrea Hester
    Director of Sales
    ahester@cdainn.com

    Lisa Howlett
    Director of Food & Beverage
    lhowlett@cdainn.com

    Carol Kreighbaum
    Director of Catering
    ckreighbaum@cdainn.com

    Sade Travis
    Corporate Sales Manager
    stravis@cdainn.com