banner_contact

It's all happening at the Inn > things to do

Contact Us

Our Address
506 W Appleway Avenue
Coeur D’Alene, Idaho, 83814-9510, US

Our Contact Info:
Email: info@cdainn.com
Direct:  (208) 765-3200
Toll Free: (800) 251-7829

> Our Location

Contact Us

* Required

We are here for you.

JJ Jaeger 
President
jjaeger@cdainn.com

Russell Keyser 
Assistant General Manager
rkeyser@cdainn.com

Andrea Hester
Director of Sales
ahester@cdainn.com

Lisa Howlett
Food and Beverage Manager
lhowlett@cdainn.com

Carol Kreighbaum
Director of Catering
ckreighbaum@cdainn.com

Missie Meyers
Corporate Sales Manager
mmeyers@cdainn.com